IPCS Fellow

The title of Fellow of IPCS recognizes unusual distinction in the profession and shall be conferred by the Board of Directors upon a person with an extraordinary record of accomplishments in the field of Plasma Chemistry. The IPCS aims at awarding the title of Fellow of IPCS to no more than three percent of its active members.

Nominations (1 page maximum) and a CV of the nominee must be submitted by e-mail to Prof. Dr. Annemie Bogaerts and Prof. Dr. Bruce Locke, President and Vice-President of the BoD of IPCS, by February 28 at the latest. The new IPCS fellows will be announced during the Closing Ceremony (Friday, May 26, 2023).

Link to IPCS website for List of Fellow